Is LinkedIn tracking my movement?

Either LinkedIn is somehow tracking where I travel, or this was a rather coincidental “fact” to get in my inbox after just returning from Stockholm…!

linkedin_sweden.jpg

~ by Nathan on July 10, 2007.

One Response to “Is LinkedIn tracking my movement?”

  1. my linkedin profile has very little information about me, very very little, somehow the “people i know section” has an impressive cross section of people that i DO KNOW but from very different aspects of my life, from old co workers friends from high school, college, random people i became friends with through music festivals, someone i played in a band with, really random stuff like that

Leave a Reply

 
