Hallo! Shalom!

I’m off for another international trip, this time visiting two familiar places: Berlin and Tel Aviv.   I have two thoughts for this trip:

1. It’s really not a good idea to run a half marathon, and then 6 hours later board an international flight.  Talk about leg cramps – ouch!

2. Who would’ve guessed that, after spending all that time in Israel when I worked for Mercury, that I’d be going back there again with eBay?  I even tossed my old travel guides for Israel after my last trip, thinking I’d never see it again… and yet, less than 2 years later, I’m on my way back.

More posts to come…

~ by Nathan on October 15, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
