A farewell haiku

Farewell to my blog
Facebook has supplanted you
Next internet fad

I’m now spending all my time on Facebook, so it’s time to say goodbye to the ol’ blog (I figure when you haven’t had any posts of substance in over 3 months, it’s time to say goodbye)… Anyway, come over to FB and add me as a friend!  Click on the link below to go to my profile…

Nathan Etter's Facebook profile

~ by Nathan on August 1, 2008.

One Response to “A farewell haiku”

  1. it’s fine mate but your function is not giving me my correct current time although the date is accurate Click http://d2.ae/hool09080

Leave a Reply

 
